Empathy Cafe Series: Exploring the 10 XR Principles

In this Empathy Cafe series, we will use the Empathy Circle process to discuss and explore a different Extinction Rebellion Principle each Saturday. We will have an ongoing dialogue about the meaning and application of these principles. Bring your questions, comments, feelings, thoughts, needs, and insights. You can share whatever is alive for you.
We will address such questions as:
* How do you live this principle?
* How does this principle support or challenge you?
* How might this principle have tension with another principle?
* Etc.
ONLINE LOCATION Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/9896109339
CALL WILL BE RECORDED and posted to social media for educational and promotional purposes.
SERIES OVERVIEW: http://j.mp/XRValues
DATES
===================
2020-06-06: Principle # 10: We Are Based on Autonomy and Decentralization
2020-06-13: # 11: What Principle would you add to the XR Principles list?
2020-06-20 – XR Demand 1: Tell the Truth
2020-06-27 – XR Demand 2: Act Now
2020-07-04 – XR Demand 3: Beyond Politics
2020-07-11 – XR Demand 4: Should There Be a 4th Demand?
TIMES
===================
10am PST/1pm EST/6pm BST/ 7pm CEST
World Times….,
2020-06-06: # 10: https://j.mp/3elBDrN
2020-06-13: # 11: https://j.mp/367ZVC0
2020-06-20: D1: https://j.mp/2A4TWCk
2020-06-27: D2: https://j.mp/308QvFw
2020-07-04: D3: https://j.mp/3h0ASWI
2020-07-11: D4: https://j.mp/2Y96osG
NEXT SERIES:
We will start a new Empathy Circle Series optimized for Aus, NZ, Asia, to Europe Time Zones.
COHOSTS
============
* XR Empathy Circle Work Group.

https://facebook.com/groups/XREmpathy

* Extinction Rebellion
* Extinction Rebellion London
* XR Guardianship and Visioning
* XR Future Democracy
* XR UK, Ireland, Poland, Germany, Berlin, France, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, America, San Francisco, etc
* And many more…
be a cohost – contact EdwinRutsch@gmail.com

IN PREPARATION
============
View: How to Empathy Circle? http://bit.ly/EC-How
LINKS
============
1. What is an Empathy Circle? http://bit.ly/EC-WhatIs
2. Why Participate? http://bit.ly/EC-Benefits
3. How to Empathy Circle? http://bit.ly/EC-How
4. Empathy Circle Facilitator Training http://bit.ly/EC-Facilitate
5. Facilitators Support Group http://j.mp/2Wur0cP
6. Join: XR Empathy Circle Work Group.

https://facebook.com/groups/XREmpathy
Details
Date:

juli 4

Time:

06:00 pm - 08:30 pm

Organizer

Extinction Rebellion

Email: info@extinctionrebellion.nl
Venue

https://zoom.us/j/9896109339

Online